Sermons

Book: Matthew (5), Mark (3).
Date: 2017 (9), 2018 (1)

Sermons (10)

God's Reveal Party
Mark 1:4-11 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev Kevin Foley on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Comfort of the Father
Mark 1:1-8 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev Kevin Foley on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Geting Ready for the Big Day
Mark 13:24-37 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev Kevin Foley on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Should I Be Concerned?
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev Kevin Foley on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
It's About More Than Ten Percent
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev Kevin Foley on November 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Me a Steward?
Matthew 25:1-3 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev Kevin Foley on November 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Are You A Saint?
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev Kevin Foley on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christ Alone 10/22/17
Matthew 22:15-22 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev Kevin Foley on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Faith Alone" 10/8/17
Matthew 21:33-46 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev Kevin Foley on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Scripture Alone 10/1/17
Matthew 21:23-27 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev Kevin Foley on September 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com